Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
English

Pagetitle
User Management View
User Management View

When a new Project has been created, Project users can be added and roles can be assigned to them. To be selected users must previously have logged into TextGridLab at least once.

There are four possible roles for users in TextGrid and every role has specified rights:

 

Project Manager

delegate, create rights for Projects; delegate, publish rights for resources

Authority to Delete

delete rights for resources

Editor

read, write permission for resources

Observer

read only rights for resources

 

 

 

Project Rights

Resource Rights




Delegate

edit the user/role assignment for the Project

modify rights for the resource

Publish

 

publish a resource. The resource will be then world-readable and cannot be deleted or updated any longer

Delete

 

delete unpublished resources

Create

Create new Projects

create new resources in the Project

Write

 

write (i.e. update) unpublished resources

Read

 

read resources in the Project

 

Rights in TextGrid are non-hierarchical. If users are meant to have full rights, the roles “Project Manager”, “Authority to Delete” and “Editor” must be assigned to them. Roles with their respective rights can be withdrawn from users by those with the authority to do so.

German

Wenn ein neues Projekt erstellt wurde, können Projektmitglieder hinzugefügt und ihnen Rollen zugewiesen werden. Um hinzugefügt werden zu können, müssen sich die Nutzer zuvor mindestens einmal im TextGridLab angemeldet haben.

In TextGrid gibt es vier mögliche Rollen für Benutzer, von denen jede spezifische Rechte innehat:

Projekt-Manager

Rechte vergeben und Veröffentlichen von Ressourcen

Berechtigung zum Löschen

Löschen von Ressourcen

Editor

Lesender und schreibender Zugriff auf Ressourcen

Beobachter

Nur-lesender Zugriff auf Ressourcen

 

 

 

Projektrechte

Ressourcenrechte

 

 

 

Delegieren

Nutzerrechte für das Projekt zuweisen

Zugriffsrechte für Ressourcen bearbeiten

Veröffentlichen

 

Ressourcen veröffentlichen. Die Ressourcen werden dann öffentlich zugänglich und können nicht mehr gelöscht oder verändert werden

Löschen

 

Unveröffentlichte Ressourcen löschen

Erstellen

Neue Objekte erstellen

Neue Ressourcen im Projekt erstellen

Schreiben

 

Schreiben in (und damit bearbeiten von) unveröffentlichten Ressourcen

Lesen

 

Lesen von Ressourcen im Projekt

 

Rechte in TextGrid sind nicht hierarchisch. Wenn Nutzer sämtliche Rechte haben sollen, müssen ihnen die Rollen “Projekt-Manager”, “Berechtigung zum Löschen” und “Editor” zugewiesen werden. Rollen mit ihren jeweiligen Rechten können Nutzern auch wieder entzogen werden, wenn man die dafür notwendigen Rechte besitzt.